Strong professional relationships can accelerate your business UNCHECKED IT CAN RUIN IT TOO

Steelasophical Caribbean

Strong professional relationships can accelerate your business

UNCHECKED … IT CAN RUIN IT TOO

Came across a thought provoking blog entitled Collaboration is Greater than Competition on the SBO website, and it served as a catalyst for me to do something I had been meaning to do for a while, which was to write an article based on my own personal experiences.

We continue in a very selfless way to network, support, recommend and advise others: As a Dyslexic, Musician, Contracts Manager, Engineering Technician, Marketer, Reiki Practitioner, Spiritual Person, Professional Complainer (I kid you not), someone who constantly questions most things in life and has a thirst for knowledge (I have been told I have a balanced left | right brain) …. I am strong in many areas, have many interests, decent level of skill-sets; and as such, it has always been in my nature to use those skill-sets to…

View original post 1,555 more words

Leave a Reply

